What is the account closure process on Mudrex?

  1. Account deactivation is IRREVERSIBLE and, as a result, is typically not recommended.
  2. You won’t be able to open a new account with the same phone number and Email ID you used for your previous account!
  3. Before deactivating the account, users are advised to withdraw all their funds (excluding reward money, as they are non-withdrawable) to avoid losing money.
  4. Once your account is deactivated, all your investments will be liquidated to USDT if not closed.
  5. All your funds in Mudrex Wallet will become zero.
  6. You won’t be able to create another account using the same KYC details.
If you have any queries, please raise a ticket, and our support team will help you to resolve your query.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful