You can cancel your marketplace subscription any time. We will place your subscription on hold as soon as you cancel it. You will have time till the end of your billing cycle to stop any running paper/live runs. If not stopped then the run will automatically be canceled at the end of the billing cycle.
To cancel your subscription, simply click on the cancel subscription on the marketplace page of the strategy button and confirm on the next dialog.
You can always resubscribe whenever you want.